Description

April 21, 22 and 24, 2020  6pm MT, 5pm PT, 8pm ET

This is a 3 part class with 2 teachings and one discussion.

This is an advanced course on the complexities of your manifestation energies. 
 
Reaction is an intense energy that redirects your thoughts and emotions.  
How does this affect your ongoing desires and dreams?  
Do we have to reset and realign ourselves each time we react?
What are we missing each time this occurs?  
Why do we get addicted to reaction?
Why are we so easily reprogrammed in our energy?
How do we become warriors against this action and regain our power?
 
Julius will go deep into this subject and release information imprinted inside of your fractals and explain to you how to release them.