Description

July 14, 15 & 17, 2020  6pm PT, 7pm MT, 9pm ET

This is a 3 part class with two teachings and a discussion.

This course will address the topic of who your guides or Angels might be.  Are they associated with the codes of your DNA?  This topic will open up the fields of possibility as to who your embodiments might be and how communication with that works.
Are you encoded with your own guides?  How do we unleash these codes? How do we understand how to access them? And how many do we have?