September Live Activation / Meditation

$21.00

Category:

Saturday September 13 at noon MT, 11 am PT, 2 pm ET

This month Julius will take us through an activation / mediation to Release the Energy of Confrontation.

This will assist participants in releasing their own confrontational energy towards others (or themselves) as well as to release this kind of energy being aimed at you from another.

After the event, the audio portion will be downloadable.