Description

Live Activation June 20 at 12 pm MT, 2 pm ET, 6pm GMT

The Quaraxians will activate self love thru the love frequency.

We all have issues of not loving ourselves enough. This journey is has taught us so much about limitation, let’s open up the field of possibility…

The Quaraxians will re-code your heart space so you can free yourself of self judgement. This sound and light language recoding activation will illuminate your love of self and therefore all others.
Finally the assistance you have needed to get beyond what binds you for receivership.

 

The live activation will be available through live streamed video, phone and webcast.  Replay will be through video and downloadable audio.

Find a quiet, comfortable place to enjoy the activation.  Hydrate yourself before and after the activation.  It is not necessary to understand what is being said during the activation, just allow the energy.