This is a live in person workshop on July 10 from 9am to 12pm at Treasures N Creations in Salt Lake City, UT.  Please purchase your ticket before attending the event.

The 4 stages…
1 emotional rock bottom.
2 becoming aware
3 the hermit
4 the rebirth

Join in as Julius explains the four stages and assists you to determine where you are and what to look for in moving forward on your journey.