Description

Live Class is August 18, 19 and 21, 2020 at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 9pm ET

This is a 3 part class with two teachings and a discussion.

This 3 part class will address two formats and complications of the brain.  With a better understanding of your physical, so shall you become more than that. With light unleashment, energy and intentions, you shall become much more than full brain activation.
 
This discussion will go further into the ascension process and trigger further expansion.