Description

April 7 and 8 at 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT, 8 pm ET

This is a 2 part class with one teaching and one discussion.

Appropriately timed, this course will provide information on how to not only recognize fear, but how to reflect the energy from it, reconfigure it, and avoid it.  How to prevent the attraction of it, and what your body needs to do to avoid the adsorption of it.
 
How to clear your mind and field of it.  Julius will do an advanced activation for your brain to awaken the resistance area in the brain for fear based thoughts.
 
Even though we are living in it, we don’t need to make it part of our reality.
 
Come join this class and get your field super-charged for this time of now.