May Live Meditation

$21.00

Category:

Date: May 18th at 12 pm MST | 11 am PST | 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT

Add to Google Calendar >

Description:

Activation for your 5th energy bandwidth.

We as human beings move through 7 levels of consciousness as we journey on this physical plane. These levels have corresponding energy frequency bands that are automatically activated through our level of consciousness. What helps us move from one level to another is the activation of the next level of frequency bands, which allows higher inspirational thoughts and perspectives to become more easily accessible. Activating the 5th energy frequency band prepares you for and opens up access to the 5th level of consciousness, a state of love without judgment or fear, the state of a light being in physical form.