June Live Meditation

$21.00

Category:

June Live Meditation 

Saturday June 15, 2019  11 am Pacific, 12 noon Mountain, 2 pm Eastern

Activation for Your Soul’s Energy Field

During this meditation / activation Julius will activate your conscious mind energy.  This activation will bring focus to allow your experiences to stem from your conscious mind rather than the default of your subconscious mind.