February Live Activation

$21.00

Category:

Saturday February 22, 2020 

11am PT, 12pm MT, 2pm ET

This month Julius will take us through a process to

Activation To Align Your Heart and Mind

Activating the energy between the heart and mind.  Strengthening this bond, connection, and action.
This activation will help your heart stay connected to your thoughts you process therefore activate emotions from the heart in connection with your thought process. Helping to keep your Soul engaged with your thoughts instead of the ego.
Bringing resilience and clarity to who you are and what you know

We’d love to have you join us!!