December Live Activation

$21.00

Category:

Saturday December 21, 2019 11 am PT, 12 pm MT, 2 pm ET,  7 pm GMT

On December 21, 2019 Julius will take participants through an activation to embody the spirit, the power and the wisdom of the Winter Solstice.