Description

Live class is August 4, 5, 2020 at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 9pm ET.

This is a 2 part class with one teaching and one discussion.

Humans get so anxious for completion of tasks; they believe that things can be complete.
 
The truth is no matter how you think something is done, there is ALWAYS on-going maintenance, redoing, tweaking, and refining.
 
Humans, once hearing the benefits of high Consciousness, want to hurry themselves thru it.  They become impatient and frustrated if things don’t change or expand within a certain timeline.
 
This becomes your block, your wall, your downfall.
 
Julius will discuss this topic in detail and help you resolve this energy and keep your course steady and effective.

In the first module, Julius gives amazing insights into impatience and how to let it go:

– The fear that is at the root of impatience
– Are high consciousness beings patient?
– When impatience kicks in
– Differentiating between enthusiasm and impatience
– How impatience creates blocks on your conscious journey
– The very many underlying reasons for impatience
– The chain of reactions set off by impatience
– Fabulous guidance on how to let go of impatience
– Another state of emotion that is synonymous to patience
– Practices for cultivating patience
– Guidance for patience with employees in business