April Live Meditation

$21.00

Category:

DATE: Saturday | April 13, 2019 at 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET

Add to Google Calendar >

Add to iCal >

DESCRIPTION: This is a live 30-minute meditation with Kasey, Brad and Julius. The intention is to elevate the energies of your limited emotions. The replay of the meditation will be available in both video and audio format afterwards until the next month’s live meditation. You can call in with your phone to listen to the meditation live or watch the live video stream of it.